Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Parker

Mike Parker

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Parker
"Quick fast on the spot service , Thank You State Farm !!"
Profile photo of Charlene Williams

Charlene Williams

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Williams
"Parker is the best he answers all my questions and makes me feel like a valued customer."
Profile photo of James Gibson

James Gibson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Gibson
"Office staff was wonderful. Being a Statefarm customer for 40+ yrs has its benefits. Taylor, who quoted my rate and advised me of Florida law vs Illinois in regards to coverages was very professional and pleasant. Thankfully the rates were very close to the Illinois rates. Im looking forward to a longterm relationship with the office."
Profile photo of Lauren Murphy

Lauren Murphy

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Murphy
"Taylor was amazing help getting my policy transfered from out of state. So happy to be back with the Pinellas office."
Profile photo of Megan Showers

Megan Showers

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Showers
"Matt was excellent to work with! Got everything I needed completed and the documents sent to me quickly! Friendly, fast, and efficient"
Profile photo of Junie Longbons

Junie Longbons

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junie Longbons
"Very nice"
Profile photo of Christine Myers

Christine Myers

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Myers
"Very helpful and professional. Answered all questions I had. A pleasure to speak with"
Profile photo of Brook Bahrenburg

Brook Bahrenburg

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brook Bahrenburg
"Mat, does tremendous job understanding and assisting clients for continuous service."
Profile photo of Delores Trott

Delores Trott

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delores Trott
"Ms. Taylor Baldwin is Amazing/Phenomenal/Superb on handling our Auto Insurance. She is Professional, Efficient, Courteous, Fast and contacts you back immediately. Keeps you updated and helps you every step of the way. It's tough buying car Insurance because there are a lot of moving parts, but she made it simple and easy, and I truly Appreciate her ALOT. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND her and her Staff here at State Farm. Thank you so much for all your Kindness, Help and Support thru this process."
Profile photo of Janie Garrison

Janie Garrison

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Garrison
"I’m very pleased with Taylor’s professionalism, personal service, and patience in helping me select new coverage for my car and condo. I’ve been dealing with many new responsibilities in this season of my life and Taylor was very helpful, caring, and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Terrance Burgin

Terrance Burgin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance Burgin
"One name one Agent one great guy.....NICK NICK NICK!!! This wonderful guy gave me excellent customer service. I was recently in an accident and he helped me through every step of the way. I was very pleased with how he remained calm through everything. Please get more people like Nick!! Thank you for everything!!!!"
Profile photo of Greg Gries

Greg Gries

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Gries
"WeI recently moved from Delaware to Florida. We were looking for auto insurance, and the State Farm agent in Pinellas Park was recommended. Mat Cournoyer reached out to us. We received a great rate, lots of advice on Florida insurance, and rapid response to converting us. Mat was extremely professional and even friendlier. He is highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mary-Kate Guidry

Mary-Kate Guidry

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary-Kate Guidry
"Taylor called me and was able to quote my auto insurance at lightening speed! We were able to get all the same coverages we had in Louisiana. She was very efficient and knowledgeable about the coverages and options that were best for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brenda Brown

Brenda Brown

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Brown
"I called State Farm cause I was confused about my bill and Parker Did such an amazing job explaining everything to me! He's an excellent agent."
Profile photo of Nicole Stepp

Nicole Stepp

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Stepp
"Taylor B was delightful to talk with. She explained everything clearly and patiently answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Billi Riggs

Billi Riggs

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billi Riggs
"Taylor Baldwin took her time and explained everything to us very clearly! A pleasure to work with her!"
Profile photo of Janine

Janine

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janine
"I love all of who I do business with at State Farm, they are so wonderful, polite and helpful. Parker and Taylor are amazing at what they do. Thank you all! 😁"
Profile photo of Jo K

Jo K

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo K
"Matt was amazing! Was polite, professional and very friendly. Was able to accommodate my needs with no issues!! Thank you Matt!! JoJo"
Profile photo of Melissa Raulston

Melissa Raulston

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Raulston
"Mat was such a GREAT HELP insuring our LSV so we could get the tag. He made it so EASY - within a few minutes, we had our insurance card and were good to go. I have been with Joanne Dauphin's agency for a couple of years now and they are super helpful, always follow up, and get the documents you need quickly and painlessly. FIVE THUMBS UP. WOULD RECOOMEND!"
Profile photo of Marianne Kearnes

Marianne Kearnes

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Kearnes
"Appreciate the support (and patience with me) to get quickly setup on a better auto policy that would save me hundreds right away. Thanks, Taylor B.! You're a gem."
Profile photo of Andrea Halko

Andrea Halko

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Halko
"Taylor was so helpful in getting my coverages adjusted when my daughter started driving. She answered all my questions and suggested several options and discounts."
Profile photo of LOVE Learning

LOVE Learning

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LOVE Learning
"We’ve used Joanne’s office for our business liability insurance and they’re fantastic. They also give back to education which for us means a lot."
Profile photo of Shawn Nadeau

Shawn Nadeau

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Nadeau
"Fantastic service anytime I call!"
Profile photo of Alisha Kelley

Alisha Kelley

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Kelley
"Literally the best insurance agent anyone can ever ask for! They go above and beyond for each customer to ensure they deal with the least amount of stress possible!"
Profile photo of Christian Ignacio

Christian Ignacio

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Ignacio
"Mat was easy to work with and very helpful on all my questions. Was very accommodating with calling me back when I had to go mid call and was friendly to boot. The process for adding my new car to the policy was quick and painless. Thanks Mat!"